The Gallery


Shape Arts: Adam Reynolds Memorial Bursary Shortlisted 9 Exhibition

Preview Night - 7th April 2017 - 6:00pm-8:00pm

This group show will exhibit the work of the seven artists shortlisted for the 2017 ARMB: Anna Berry, Juan delGado, Ruth Le Gear, David Lock, Peter Matthews, Aidan Moesby, and the recipient Oliver MacDonald, who will be undertaking his ARMB residency at Turner Contemporary until 7 May - click here for more info. The Shortlist exhibition is an opportunity to experience artwork showcasing the breadth of talent and standard of submissions to this unique and notable art award.

See Above: Anna Berry curating her work for the ARMB Shortlisted 9 exhibition

More Info On Adam Reynolds Memorial Bursary

Start: 8th April, 2017 at 10:00am

End: 13th May, 2017 at 4:00pm

  • Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional: Opens in new window
  • Valid CSS: Opens in new window